Post Questions Here

Anyones account can be deleted if inactive for too long. If a player with a pro-pack comes back on and makes another account, they will still have their pro-pack
 
129157564596637678.gif.html
 
Linking it to a FB account just lets you play it both online and on your phone. As long as your FB account isn't already linked to a different KaW account, everything should be fine.
 
Back
Top