alison. kingdoms at war veteran and truth sayer

Discussion in 'Off Topic' started by Fgdhvxhchfidkdjdzgsdhshxhjcgsy, Apr 16, 2015.

1. I'm coming to my end of time in kaw. It's been 4 years. 2 good ones. 2 out of habit actually.

I'm a kingdoms at war veteran. Despite what the haters say. I play this game hard. I hit. I get hit, but that's not an interesting story.

I have a far more, less or more interesting story for you depending on your current hate level for me.

I was a Nokia diehard, who had just found my way to the first iPhones. I love games. I had never experienced games that involved interacting with other people.

I'm old school. Real old school.

Atari, Commodore 64, sega Saturn, PlayStation 1' PlayStation 2.

Anyway. I found future combat on my newly discovered iphone.

Stay with me on this. There is a point at the end of it all.

I work in the health and fitness industry. I'm a personal trainer. My job is terrible hours and great lifestyle, plenty of down time. That's how I found future combat.

It asked me for a name for my account when I started. I'd been sleeping with this girl named alison, so I figured why not.

Pretty quickly. I was jumped on by the whole future combat community of lecherous scoundrels. One of these leches told me about kingdoms at war, said he was pretty high up in the food chain, said he would help me grow and move forward if I download it. I did. He did what he said.

In those days my user name was alison. You would not believe the amount of people who followed me daily. Ridiculous. All trying to curry favour with a girl on their game.

I posted pics of another girl I had been sleeping with named rachelle on the third party app and said it was me. Solid pics. The kind we as guys love. Wow! Who knew the favours I was offered. Pathetic actually.

I never at any time Rp with anyone. Many tried. all failed. I like women. Sorry sad noobs.