IDIlrlIiIIllIllzIIllzlllIllyII
Well-Known Member
By example: I save the version 1.40
2 months later, after a few updates, we are at the version 1.49 but there's too much of bugs, lags so I decide to "downgrade" (if it's the wrong word, I guess it's Backup) to the version 1.40
Legal... ?
2 months later, after a few updates, we are at the version 1.49 but there's too much of bugs, lags so I decide to "downgrade" (if it's the wrong word, I guess it's Backup) to the version 1.40
Legal... ?