My solutions to KAW

Discussion in 'Ideas + Feature Requests' started by iKnowHuh, Feb 4, 2014.

1. Hello fellow KawAddicts.

This is a Wall of text if your illiterate I don't recommend reading this.

Thank you,
    Have a Good Day! :mrgreen:

I would like to start off by saying this is one of my inactive alts, that I haven't had the time to play with. If you watch South Park you can probably figure out who my main is.

I've been playing this game for over 2 years now, it has been fun at times. However, quite frankly I've been finding it hard to continue to login more than once an hour.

Wars/EE do not interest me in the slightest, generic rewards that give a slight bonus where as allies do the same thing, and who wants to stare at an ios, pc, or android for 2 hours straight hitting the same people over and over. Some people may enjoy this, but to the people who have life's out of KAW and don't like to constantly spend on crystals and such, I think you may like these ideas...

Enjoy.

1. Arena

My Proposal

To incorporate some kind of arena, including its own leaderboards and rewards
    Couple ideas on this
    -1v1 15 minute's worth of hits
    -1v1 1 hit and defense
    -Free-for-all against everyone. Something like a ranking match where you go up against someone if your hit wins you go up the leaderboard. You can only hit someone 10-15 people ahead of you on the leaderboard. Also to make this fair only X amount of hits a day.

Now as everyone knows, Bonus from Allies will ruin this idea completely. So I purpose either a Cap on BFA or take it out completely.

Rewards will be given out once a day. Nothing to Over Powered maybe x in-game cash a day, depending on rank.

2. Allies
    (This is more of a rant more or less.)
    Allies ruin this game. You know it, Top 50 know it, the Developers know it. Why do you think your clan cant get a decent/Equal/Fair match? Allies!