Equip that has plunder bonus!

Discussion in 'Ideas + Feature Requests' started by Sa_lIPuRE-StoRMIl_aW, Jul 21, 2015.

1. Hey all, and I would like to thank you for reading this thread  I apologize if its a little unprofessional, for I have little experience with making threads. However, let me get to the point.

I have been thinking about this, and I saw some event equip that had plunder bonuses on it. There was talk of this in my clan, and I have decided to make this thread in accordance with that idea :)
    Special thanks to Queen, Zombie, and all my clan friends for the idea 

So how cool would it be to have equip that has plunder bonuses on it right?

The type of equip: This would be either a trinket, "shoes", "hands", or maybe a ring.
    It would drop from: Lignabelua of the Lowlands (LOTL), TS, or SS.

I have made a chart showing just around the levels, gold bonus per level, aqua & inferno per upgrade, and stats.

T=Troop S=Spy A= Aqua I=Inferno
    T ATK DEF S ATK DEF GOLD A I
    LVL 1 2m 1m 2m 3m 0% 2 2
    LVL 2 3m 2m 3m 4m 1% 3 2
    LVL 3 3.5m 3m 4m 5m 1.5% 4 4
    LVL 4 4m 4m 4.5m 5.5m 2% 5 4
    LVL 5 4.7m 5m 5.7m 6m 2.5% 6 5
    LVL 6 5.5m 6m 6.3m 7m 3% 7 6
    LVL 7 6.3m 7m 7m 7.5m 3% 7 7
    LVL 8 7m 8m 7.8m 8.3m 4% 8 8
    LVL 9 8m 9m 8.5m 9m 4% 9 9
    LVL 10 9m 10m 10m 9.5m 5% 10 10

PLEASE REMEMBER THAT THIS CHART IS JUST AN EXAMPLE! The aqua and inferno would also be liable to failing with higher chances.
    I also didn't add in the table, yet gold bars could also be used to upgrade the equip.
    If this idea is used, then the devs will probably just patch it up and change the stats 

If there are any questions about this, just ask! And please leave comment and suggestions. Thanks

2. We got a trinklet which gave a plunder boost for the diamond PvP event thing.

3. I know, but this will just be a drop from a normal EB not an event

4. What he said

5. Start a petition for more PvP events.
    Ppl that OSW n War would like PvP EQ.