*DEV SPONSORED* May Forum Trivia!

Discussion in 'Activities' started by Nate, May 28, 2018.

  1. Hey all! May Forum Trivia will be held tomorow at 3pm PST, 5pm CST, 6pm EST, 11pm GMT!

    I tried to figure a time that would be good for everyone, including UK players and I thought this would be a good time for everyone.

    The rewards will be as followed:

    4th place - entry on the Wall of Shame
    3rd place - 3 xtals
    2nd place - 3 xtals 3 chests
    1st place - 3 xtals 1 SOTD

    It will be a 15 question Trivia event! The first to answer the question correctly gets a point. At the end of the 15 questions the one with the most points is the winner! In the event of a tie, a “quick round” will happen where I’ll post 5 questions all at once. Those participating in the tie will have 90 seconds to answer the 5 questions, whoever answers the most right wins a point and wins the tiebreaker.

    I hope to see you all tonight in forum Trivia!

    Nate️
     
  2. Devs sponsor this, but no new anything else. 
     

  3. You're still here so guess they aren't doing that bad:)
     
  4. Instead of 5 question round to decide who wins the tie just make it one question with two part answer. ? My thoughts
     
  5. Devs already owe me 23 xtals
     
  6. Is this happening? Lol
     
  7.  
  8. Some stuff came up IRL, will keep everyone posted. As of now it’s being postponed. Will make new thread when happening.. until then

    /lock