Because the devs deleted the ally and you probably had him for less than two days, bad luck

See, if you hire an ally, you can usually drop it, maybe to get money back, maybe, because its inactive and won't sell.
The thing about it is, you always get a maximum of 60% of the ally costs back, which is STUPID....
Even worse, if devs are deleting an ally, or this ally resets, it depends on how long you got that ally. I guess after 14/15 days if ownership, you would get 60% but after one or two days, you only get a minimum of the price you paid...
e.g. an ally which you bought for ~10billion will only give you about 2%-> 200million if devs delete this account or itself resets.
My grammar is terrible , if you don't understand something, say it
