Post Questions Here

No. The owner keeps it. Also, if the owner's account is deleted by debs for inactivity the clan still exists, but the owners name changes to have P*(01) at the end.
 
Thatsucks, but there is another member called hellfire. When you click the clan owners name to view profile you receive an error message.
 
Back
Top