What had kaw become?

Discussion in 'Wars' started by Erick, Apr 11, 2014.

1. Disclaimer - no BB's on phone and question for developers Hope you enjoy and sorry if it's a boring thread only my 2nd or 3rd thread 

Hi, my name is a Erick
    I started playing KaW about 4 years ago give or take a few months when I first joined the experience of this game was just amazing wars everywhere everyone fought to be able to participate in All-Star wars it was what everyone wanted to do and enjoy I was lunch enough to be in harbingers of doom for ASW 3 atmosphere was just unbelievable unlike anything most people will experience on there time here

After the sad event of ATA deciding it was best to cancel ASW 4 and the let down of all those who were growing and spending money in order to be big enough to participate no big deal right? I mean who cares about all the work we put into growing so we could participate

Now the game is just promotion of 50% more gold or EE wars or these damn hunts for random crap where it's only centered for those who are willing to spend money , it seems like developers are now more concerned about making money then they are about is enjoying the game that we love and at the moment I have no passion or reason to play after a developer said " All-star war is not in our current road map" why continue to play?

And so it brings me to my point developers can we get a straight answer saying if you will or you won't be having All-star war #4? So I can reset happily and be done with already?

2. Can a Forum mod change thread name from "had" to "has" please and thank you

3. Re: It became ****.

Yeah, KaW took a dive.
    Into lava. Bye bye...

4. All star war 3 prizes really sucked and way too long. EE wars are way better.

5. You can't compare ASW to EE wars the amount of people fighting is just insane and long matches are the best have to dedicate yourself to not sleep because you could leek gold