Wars on Android.

Discussion in 'Wars' started by xX__B-E-A-S-T__Xx, Jun 7, 2014.

1. Hello everyone, I have written an email to the devs about my concerns in regards to wars using Android tabs or phones. I started playing KaW using an iphone and it was easy to attack people and it seemed at the time like a fair fight meaning that I can get attacks on my opponent while being attacked. I switched to Android phone for work and the entire outline is completely different. It takes multiple steps to attack someone just once and in those multiple steps, I have been attacked multiple times by the same player. Its not that i am slow, its just the process for attacking is slow. I'm not asking for any sympathy I am just trying to find support so the devs can make attacking individuals during war a little easier on android. I enjoy participating in wars on Kaw but it is difficult to do so with multiple steps just to attack someone ONCE. Thank you.

2. iPhone takes multiple steps as well (unless you don't have attack pots)

3. And if you want to war more efficiently use a computer. It'll be much faster as long as your wifi doesn't suck

4. He means as in if androids hit back, they go all the way back to the top of the roster, not to the person you was just at - to name one.

5. I don't know what you mean because I have an iPhone.

However click on the players name rather than using war roster. It's the smarter way to war unless sweeping.

6. Wifi isnt a issue and using computer isnt always an options. I found iphone was easier than android. And no I'm not going to switch back for KaW. Just thought maybe it can be updated for easier steps or something.

7. I have used both and iPhone is way better for EE. I understand your pain OP.

8. Thanks AJ, it makes it hard to war using android.

9. Yes, the returning back to the roster thing really slows you down.

Would be a great fix.