Tank=Dank?

Discussion in 'Questions/Feedback' started by suckers251, May 3, 2016.

1. Hello fellow KaWers I would like to call myself a forumer, but forum games hardly count. I was a complete noob to wars until about 2 weeks ago. Recently I have been warring a good bit to reach my goals for event. I am an attack build and everyone says I am a leak. I can be a leak sometimes, but in my past 2 indis combined I was only KOed 3-4 times half of them being because I wasn't told who to sko on and I was in cc asking and no one answered. I think I can now say that I am not a leak because I make more plunder than I lose. But anyway, I was thinking and I realized something. Without att and ps builds in war, wars would suck. It would be so hard to KO anyone because everyone is a tank. There would be no one to sit on and the purpose of the tank would be defeated pretty much. However with that in mind, I am considering being a tank. My question to you guys is with everything I have said in mind, should I become a tank?

2. Tank wars is BFA wars. Get BFE build BFA. If you wat to be a tank. And don't forget to buy 10k each pot. You need them

3. "Leak" refers to your build. You're likely to get plundered on due to a lack of defense.

And it shouldn't matter who you sko on, just look at who's up and pick one to dive on if your WC isn't saying anything.

Glad to see you're getting into EE and I wish you luck.

4. Thanks, normally WCs prefer for everyone to sko on the same person so they will be weak enough for the tanks to kill. I was just trying to figure out who they preferred me to sko on, they didn't reply and I unluckily tried to sko on someone who was zt lol

5. I like towers because in war, just plundering and sko'ing is boring to me. I like to stay up, skim a target and soak up inc. trying to get repins is fun too.