State of farming in KaW

Discussion in 'Wars' started by IllI-Mookie-llII, Sep 29, 2012.

1. Hello forums. I'm a random farmer, some of you may know me from your news or the various war clans I've had the privilege of being a part of, others may not. I come to you tonight to state a fact about the KaW community that most don't know or care about and that is the farming of random EB clans and their link to war clans. Now we all get on forums and tell Noobs to farm or fight back or join war clans but in reality no one means it. For example the clan I'm in (4 active members btw) chose a random clan from the eb best times list. We proceeded to hit said clan to see why reaction we got, that reaction was a number of war clan members and big name farmers pming me to stop hits because they had friends in said clan. Now this isn't the first time this ha happened. I have had the joy of being active in pure evil's farmfest and in wigs version of ff for it's members and both times the same thing has happened. The war community and the eb community have always been split to a certain point so I ask you, at what point do we let the "eb Noobs" fend for themselves?

Trolls welcome 

2. Your right about the friends thing. Everyone has a friend or a friend's friend in a clan and when you hit them they ask you too stop hitting them it's sad.

3. Why do you mention -WiG-? Did you not say you were quitting kaw, then pissed off to another clan?

4. Hmmm...

5. When you get bored of them fighting back with whines cries, and shouts of foul !

6. No lop. I never said that and I mention wig because I was in it. Didn't expect that from you.

7. Oh and I'm dtw cause I'm self pinning in a war. Gotta love forum Noobs 

8. Mookie I want your babies! 

9. Screenshots were posted of your convo mate. If you like I can post them here to jog your memory.

10. Hansels do that 

11. Post em lop. Show how I said I quit. Look again and see where I said inactive for awhile