Me Vs. Clan

Discussion in 'Wars' started by llTIIFIIHll, Dec 15, 2013.

1. Hey everyone i just felt like making a fun little thread to pass the time :)

I'm currently fighting the clan Act of War by myself and it is a blast. I encourage all you eb'ers who are not in PvP yet to give it a shot, it is the point of the game and is wonderful.

The reason i am is this: their leader made the clan about a week ago, maybe more. so i decided i would join to help out, i would be their war commander as i have some experience in this field. i was the second person in the clan (obviously the owner was fist) I suggested for me to be placed as admin if he thought it would help the clan since he was the only "admin" type person. he declined and i was perfectly fine with it, i mean really i was only in the clan for like a minute.

as time progressed we only had 2 "admin" types still, him and his friend. so when i got on to find no EB i later told him if i was an admin i would just help start eb's, he declined and i was still okay with it.

But later i get on to find serveral admins who are Brand Newto the clan, but the only difference is they are far bigger than most. i ask around about why they were admin and got no specific reply other than because they are big. so i thought, "okay forget this lol, i'm just going to farm these noobs because obviously they are idiots".

Well that's my little story for you all :) feel free to troll away and critise as long as you're enjoying yourself lol

2. Sit down child, apparently I'm fighting SE and --council of the south--

3. You're not going to get anywhere. Grow so you can hit the people in the clan that actually matter.

4. After I get this lookout tower to lvl 3 an convert attack building to lookout tower...ill be pure spy...then I'm going war and pvp only

5. One vs clan I rather enjoy that

6. actually i can hit some decent size players in there :) and i play for the PvP and rarely grow much, but in-between battles i grow lol