Battle List Idea.

Discussion in 'Wars' started by RedKangaroo, Sep 27, 2013.

1. I feel that the battle list could be the heart beat of KAW! Yet with all the X2-X3 ebs out there...it's not really worth hitting it.

My idea~

Make the Battle List X2

Why?
    It would promote PvP war.
    Some of my best friends on this game, are from BL hits.
    It's fun to hit ebs...but it's more fun to hit things that can hit back!

Just an idea :)
    Please tell me what you think.

P.S.
    This is my main!
    I know I'm a noob.
    I know I have bad grammar.
    I'm sorry if this isn't a new idea ( I'm not on forums a lot)

2. Your right this is not a new idea, although it should be used; but in the revenge of the war beast thread kaw admin said battle list in not in the top of their objectives but will get to it down the road.

3. Support!Hansel comeback!

4. Presented many times before, not gonna happen

5. I wish it did happen though :(

6. But you wouldn't want more than 10b out xD

7. They should do x3 gold TVP to make gold from used pots not x3 mith drop

8. I think its stupid how battlelist isn't their top priorities, like what the **** is Kingdoms at War coming to?

9. My response from kaw_admin was:
    (Not verbatim)

We have not looked into that idea yet and any updates to the battle list won't be coming in the near future. But we do plan on making improvements to the battle list

To see it for yourself, look at post from kaw_admin about Revenge of the Warbeast. He responds to me around page 6 -20. Can't remember it first hand.

10. Right now devs are focused on EE

11. Just put me on everyone's battle list

12. **** EE, its terrible now anyways

13. Page 11. And page 13. Are the pages you can find kaw_admin's responce to double or tripple gold pvp/battle list

It is in the Questions/Suggestion section.
    Thread is, Revenge of the Warbeast.