40-60 players for war Discussion

Discussion in 'Wars' started by ShelbyS, Jan 29, 2013.

1. Ok - I'm fairly new to starting topics on forums - so cut me some slack if I don't do this as it should be ;) Here it goes:

I am simply wondering who all supports and opposes the 40-60 member restrictions on ewars (started w a thursday war time that I beleive was unclear) but has just been extended to Friday war as of this week. I was under the impression from the general populace of Kaw that 40-60 member wars was annoying (albeit I will give the needed applause to devs for attempting a viable solution to fix ewar match ups).

I'm sure being a dev has its perks and trying times - I simply want to hear from kaw players as to whether 40-60 member restriction to wars is affecting your ewars in a negative way - and pls give devs needed, viable solutions too. Hopefully, I will understand what kaw thinks about this situation and perhaps we can all give constructive feedback to devs who put countless hours into making an awesomely addicting game. Thanks in advance!

2. I've seen better matchups from 40-60 wars :)

3. Glad to hear it - basically you're saying it works. Also, the idea is...is this hindering your clan from warring due to restrictions? thx ;)

4. I love the idea; we are the most likely clan to get a terrible match up because we let in so few players weekly. We have also been getting very similar match ups over and over again I.e. we have warred 6 times in the past two weeks and faced 3 different families. It'll be great to get a new match up.

5. Don't like the idea. Limits big clans leaving members unable to participate.

6. The match ups have been better with this, but the 40 minimum can be an issue. What about a 30-50 test run. See if more clans participate. The goal was to introduce more of KAW to the war aspect of the game after all.