hero_sapphire 

Discussion in 'Other KaW Discussion' started by Troublemaker, Oct 19, 2014.

1. This is NOT to cry about being farmed lol. This is merely for amusement and to call a noob out :lol:

Started out with this forum post xD
    [​IMG]

Of which I replied with
    [​IMG]

This in itself was amusing. However the wall posts I received for posting were even more entertaining.
    [​IMG]

At that point he began farming me. I'm cool with that. I don't have any pots to burn or gold to lose. Not that I'd care it's fake money 

Anyway so earlier today he attempted several strips... And all I can say is he needs to learn how to strip. You don't attempt a strip on someone who is online. :lol: He did manage to strip 120 mil or so while I was busy 
    [​IMG]

Moving on. He then posts this on my wall xD
    [​IMG]

I asked a friend to hit him a bit and give him a taste of his own medicine (yes I'm a noob), this due to the size difference and the fact he's mithed up lol. This is what he posted on my friends wall 
    [​IMG]

Anyway I'm calling this nub out. Show your main if you have one or grow up. 
    Or at least learn how to strip properly. :lol:

I'm bored sorry for this post 

Trolls? Come hither I have a bridge for you.

2. Lol, support.

3. Think sapphire is a girl

4. Oops lol. Oh well 

5.  not completely sure though u would have to ask here through all the insults she's giving you

6. Someone incapable of handling constructive criticism.
    Nice work, Op.

7. I noticed that many times someone is talking crap, they are bigger than you stat wise. Its for thus reason that I like be a low stats, because I don't want the power to go to my head. Good luck OP.

8. :lol: yeah sapphire seems so acquainted with ZAFT.

9. Yeah N8, in the same way I am associated with BH lol

10. On a closer inspection
    *Ahem*
    It seems hero_sapphire is indeed *ahem*
    A hero.
    On the first page of the thread 'cancer fundraiser' it seems this hero *ahem*