*DEV SPONSORED* May Forum Trivia!

Participate in forum games, player events, and more.

Moderator: Kingdoms at War

*DEV SPONSORED* May Forum Trivia!

Postby Nate on May 28 2018, 7:41am

Hey all! May Forum Trivia will be held tomorow at 3pm PST, 5pm CST, 6pm EST, 11pm GMT!

I tried to figure a time that would be good for everyone, including UK players and I thought this would be a good time for everyone.

The rewards will be as followed:

4th place - entry on the Wall of Shame
3rd place - 3 xtals
2nd place - 3 xtals 3 chests
1st place - 3 xtals 1 SOTD

It will be a 15 question Trivia event! The first to answer the question correctly gets a point. At the end of the 15 questions the one with the most points is the winner! In the event of a tie, a “quick round” will happen where I’ll post 5 questions all at once. Those participating in the tie will have 90 seconds to answer the 5 questions, whoever answers the most right wins a point and wins the tiebreaker.

I hope to see you all tonight in forum Trivia!

Nate️
Last edited by Nate on May 28 2018, 1:29pm, edited 1 time in total.
Nate
 
Posts: 5269
Joined: Jun 27 2012, 9:11pm
Location: On some red doghouse

Re: *DEV SPONSORED* May Forum Trivia!

Postby Tzshifter on May 28 2018, 9:10am

Pass
Tzshifter
 
Posts: 1131
Joined: Jan 30 2017, 12:24pm

Re: *DEV SPONSORED* May Forum Trivia!

Postby W32xRD on May 28 2018, 9:53am

Noice
W32xRD
 
Posts: 1079
Joined: Mar 1 2014, 6:39am

Re: *DEV SPONSORED* May Forum Trivia!

Postby xXP_3Xx_-DotNet-_xXP_3Xx on May 28 2018, 11:20am

Devs sponsor this, but no new anything else. 
xXP_3Xx_-DotNet-_xXP_3Xx
2017 ASW Champion
 
Posts: 1033
Joined: Oct 16 2011, 8:28am
Location: Somewhere in the USA

Re: *DEV SPONSORED* May Forum Trivia!

Postby Some_Dude on May 28 2018, 12:09pm

xXP_3Xx_-DotNet-_xXP_3Xx wrote:Devs sponsor this, but no new anything else. 



You're still here so guess they aren't doing that bad:)
Some_Dude
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Jul 31 2017, 4:48pm

Re: *DEV SPONSORED* May Forum Trivia!

Postby NinjaFresh on May 28 2018, 3:22pm

Instead of 5 question round to decide who wins the tie just make it one question with two part answer. ? My thoughts
NinjaFresh
 
Posts: 576
Joined: Aug 30 2014, 5:22pm

Re: *DEV SPONSORED* May Forum Trivia!

Postby -grizzy- on May 28 2018, 3:37pm

Devs already owe me 23 xtals
-grizzy-
 
Posts: 4818
Joined: Sep 16 2012, 3:35am

Re: *DEV SPONSORED* May Forum Trivia!

Postby tRoUbLeD_JZKILLA92_aka_BOBCAT on May 28 2018, 5:00pm

Hmm
tRoUbLeD_JZKILLA92_aka_BOBCAT
 
Posts: 1054
Joined: Jul 29 2012, 9:41pm

Re: *DEV SPONSORED* May Forum Trivia!

Postby WashedUp on May 29 2018, 2:13pm

Is this happening? Lol
WashedUp
 
Posts: 77
Joined: Apr 30 2018, 8:25pm

Re: *DEV SPONSORED* May Forum Trivia!

Postby Bad-Advice on May 29 2018, 2:20pm

WashedUp wrote:Is this happening? Lol
Bad-Advice
 
Posts: 678
Joined: Mar 14 2015, 12:32pm

Next

Return to Activities

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests