Using Android and cant trade ,try doing this

Discuss anything KaW related that isn't covered above.

Moderator: Kingdoms at War

Using Android and cant trade ,try doing this

Postby _BadLands_ on Jan 28 2018, 2:17pm

I messed mine up trying to speed up phone for wars ,,what messed mine up was in settings, goto developer options,,and make sure ur keeping resent activities, i turned mine off and it prevented trading,i made it so my phone didnt keep activities,henceforth it stopped trading. I found 3 other ppl that had this problem and this fixed,sry nottech savvy, obviously and great at posting, just hoping to help some ppl
_BadLands_
 
Posts: 283
Joined: Jul 14 2012, 9:14pm

Re: Using Android and cant trade ,try doing this

Postby Mei on Jan 28 2018, 3:51pm

_BadLands_ wrote:I messed mine up trying to speed up phone for wars ,,what messed mine up was in settings, goto developer options,,and make sure ur keeping resent activities, i turned mine off and it prevented trading,i made it so my phone didnt keep activities,henceforth it stopped trading. I found 3 other ppl that had this problem and this fixed,sry nottech savvy, obviously and great at posting, just hoping to help some ppl


Tl;dr(for the lazy folks)
Go to developer options and and turn off "do not keep activities"


This is what it looks like on android.
User avatar
Mei
Moderator
 
Posts: 813
Joined: Jan 15 2013, 1:46am


Return to Other KaW Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests