How "Sons of Sparta." killed the clan they were "helping"

Discussion in 'Clans and Alliances' started by ConfusedRabbit, Feb 1, 2016.

1. Hi, Im a forum/game noob so sorry if this forum isn't well written, I dont know how to use BB codes or anything like that. So here's how it went down, I was clanless and so I was looking around in the new clans thingie and I saw a clan called "Rogues Den". I decided why not? And I applied. The place was pretty chill and the owners were cool, I was enjoying myself.
    Then a clan called "We are Rogue" came along and said they wanted us to change our name. Seemed a little weird but they offered to buy it and unlock it to hte, which is much farther than we were unlocked. Personally I think we should've just taken the deal but then came some guys from SoS (Sons of Sparta.) They said they were gonna help us fight. At the time we were taking a vote on whether or not to do so but before we could finish they started hitting. And from there it kept escalating soon they had us moving into their clan to fight. I was willing though because I had liked Rogues Den. And so we fought for maybe a month.
    After a month it seemed like we were losing so SoS called to I.S.S for help and soon there were a bunch more guys around. In response I believe "We are Rogue" brought in an alliance/family clan called "devil kingdoms of destruction". But then get this, SoS kicks every single former Rogues Den member! How is that helpful?!? The war they had dragged us into had already driven some of us inactive, and now as if they hadn't done enough they kicked us all out?!? I tried to get back into Rogues Den but the person left owner there was inactive, we had assumed we would be staying in SoS. Anyway I talked to Frank (the owner of SoS) and he let me back in, only to kick me a few days later! Anyway I will now be launching my own personal war against sos for killing my clan. I guess the message of this thread is don't trust SoS they won't help you!