individual War Strategy For Noobs...Like Me

Discussion in 'Strategy' started by FC_PoolShooTer-_-DDS, Jul 12, 2015.

1. I recently had a friend ask about taking part in a Indi war. He said he really couldn't find much info that helped here. So here is what I told him in a nut shell. I am by no means a pro but I couldn't find any real info either when I started. I was lucky to have some seasoned players share strategy so I am sharing here for the masses.