Hello World!

Discussion in 'Off Topic' started by sean893, Nov 18, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Good day everyone, and welcome to another temporary thread!

To start off, I have not been active in the forums of this game for a very long time. Not since around 2016 I believe! For those of you who may still know me, that's great! For those who don't, no problem, for I am ready to introduce myself again! After 4 years of playing Kaw with my friends, I figured that eventually I do need to break the formality a little bit.

My name is sean893, and I am currently 21 years old this year. As of now, I am currently studying a
    Bachelor's Degree (Honours) in Multimedia Technology. Gosh, I found the new interest to create, edit and produce Flash animations and I'm still learning 3D Character Modelling and a video editing software, the Adobe Premiere Pro! In addition, my first year degree's CGPA was 3.15/4! I am bound to start my Internship on next year after I have completed my second semester for my second year! Lastly, I will turn 22 in January 2018!

I'm pretty sure that I missed most of what is really happening on the bigger picture of this game,
    apart from actively participating in Legends without really getting involved in the social
    aspect, and I'm here now to be actively involved in forums once more!

How is everyone, who is reading this forum post doing today? Let's do some ice-breaking session and get to know each other! Meanwhile, if someone can fill me in with any details of what is happening within this game in 2017 I am very interested to hear!

Have a blessed day, everyone! :D

P.S: I realized that I also could not access Photobucket anymore, which meant that I may not be able to post images or GIFS in forums for now (and now I wish I could!) >.<. But that doesn't really matter as long as I can still be active!

2. Hellooo! Welcome back :) I have no Idea whats going on on KAW and I'm a massive noob, but still, hello!!