Not loading in Firefox

Ask questions and share your feedback.

Moderator: Kingdoms at War

Not loading in Firefox

Postby xcvxd on Mar 22 2019, 5:31am

Stays frozen on "Entering your kingdom"
Deleted cookies and cache. Flash installed. Works on Chrome and IE.

Any help is appreciated.
xcvxd
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Aug 1 2010, 2:18pm

Re: Not loading in Firefox

Postby Lonesong on Mar 22 2019, 5:31am

whats with all these people trying to play on pc lol
Lonesong
 
Posts: 833
Joined: Feb 7 2016, 5:18pm

Re: Not loading in Firefox

Postby lIIlIllI___PARSFAN___lIlIlIIl on Mar 22 2019, 6:18am

pm musang ......he should be able to help  or the allie lb
lIIlIllI___PARSFAN___lIlIlIIl
 
Posts: 1473
Joined: Feb 6 2012, 6:44am

Re: Not loading in Firefox

Postby DeltaForceGM01 on Mar 22 2019, 6:58pm

Remove the system 32 folder
DeltaForceGM01
 
Posts: 141
Joined: May 31 2018, 6:26am

Re: Not loading in Firefox

Postby jstrong58 on Mar 22 2019, 7:05pm

So uh didn’t realize ppl used Firefox 
jstrong58
 
Posts: 230
Joined: Jan 5 2013, 6:25am

Re: Not loading in Firefox

Postby ISS_The_DirtyDugan_ISS on Mar 22 2019, 7:21pm

DeltaForceGM01 wrote:Remove the system 32 folder


Lmao, this is the ultimate fix for all your problems.
ISS_The_DirtyDugan_ISS
 
Posts: 169
Joined: Jan 8 2011, 1:26am

Re: Not loading in Firefox

Postby Cobra on Mar 22 2019, 7:23pm

DeltaForceGM01 wrote:Remove the system 32 folder

That or don’t use Firefox
Cobra
 
Posts: 2222
Joined: May 18 2013, 4:42am

Re: Not loading in Firefox

Postby Venom on Mar 23 2019, 12:41am

Head to the Adobe website, open Flash cache and remove the Kingdomsatwar website cookies from there.
Venom
 
Posts: 135
Joined: Jul 16 2014, 2:16am

Re: Not loading in Firefox

Postby Kezzer on Mar 23 2019, 8:04am

As far as I'm aware flash and Firefox don't work so well together currently. I know a few flash based site have been advising against Firefox for flash
User avatar
Kezzer
Moderator
 
Posts: 3128
Joined: Oct 25 2011, 6:29am
Location: Earth

Re: Not loading in Firefox

Postby IIlIlIl_-Tay-_IlIllll on Mar 23 2019, 9:11am

Venom wrote:Head to the Adobe website, open Flash cache and remove the Kingdomsatwar website cookies from there.

You sound knowledgeable. Is there anyway to make chrome remember my KaW email and password so I don't have to type it in every time
IIlIlIl_-Tay-_IlIllll
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Aug 31 2010, 7:24am

Next

Return to Questions/Feedback

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: x-TH3-WR3TCH3D-3GG-x and 0 guests