New Transmuting Dynamic

Discussion in 'Ideas + Feature Requests' started by Frank, May 4, 2018.

1. Hey everybody.
    This is my first time coming to post on forums in a very long time.

I've noticed the charms/rewards/furniture aspect of the game has striked a massive new dynamic that arguably rules the game. To me, the ability to convert old and unused equipment into something that gives an added BFE boost is a great idea. Even our old epic battle equipment has the power to give us a little extra bonus.

So why not our old and unused banners?

I propse the ability to transmute old banners into a new type of charm. Perhaps for a fraction of their percentage bonus. A small percentage edge added to charms might be an interesting addition.

This is only a rough idea I have been pondering, but I would like any and all suggestions for and against it.

Discuss! Cheers, Benzos.

2. O I like that idea :)

3. I dont even have enough inferno and aqua to transmute my equipment.

No support!

4. I’ll actually agree with you here. :(

5. The majority of banners require items easily obtained through epic battles! And the others require event specific tokens! It would not provide another bottomless pit to spend your aqua and inferno on, we already have moth equipment to do that! :lol:

6. No support

7. Support.

8. May I ask why exactly?

9. Because he's a troll they should allow us to trade banner tokens

10. That's another good idea! Perhaps that will be included in the mysterious "gifting" tab one day

11. Would be great, I'd move all my top 10 banners here. :p Maybe the new gifting feature would allow us to move banners.

12. I like the idea of being able to use banners

However I’m against the idea of them giving a small percentage stat bonus and here is why

I feel like it would further imbalance wars.

Let’s say you have both clan roster 1
    Both build completes with 2bil attack and defence each!