Trading

Share your ideas and request new features.

Moderator: Kingdoms at War

Trading

Postby P-N-o-Y-AgiLa on Dec 25 2017, 12:48am

I just started trading charms recently and I find it hard to compute the total amount of cs (combined stats) from charms I want to trade it's just not accurate I hope devs can do something about it. And also in furnishings we can see the actual stats we get from furnishings why not make the same in Showcase?
P-N-o-Y-AgiLa
 
Posts: 171
Joined: Dec 23 2014, 5:45pm

Re: Trading

Postby SELFMADE on Dec 25 2017, 12:55am

Its good as is no improvement needed.
SELFMADE
 
Posts: 390
Joined: Aug 30 2012, 7:55am

Re: Trading

Postby ____CerseiX____ on Dec 25 2017, 1:23am

@Flame, you can get a rough idea of your charm bonuses by removing your equipment and looking at the BFE tab.
What you see there is almost entirely from charms.
____CerseiX____
 
Posts: 68
Joined: Oct 12 2016, 10:14am

Re: Trading

Postby P-N-o-Y-AgiLa on Dec 25 2017, 1:25am

SELFMADE wrote:Its good as is no improvement needed.



Showcase feature lacks. It needs more improvement
P-N-o-Y-AgiLa
 
Posts: 171
Joined: Dec 23 2014, 5:45pm

Re: Trading

Postby P-N-o-Y-AgiLa on Dec 25 2017, 1:27am

Venom wrote:@Flame, you can get a rough idea of your charm bonuses by removing your equipment and looking at the BFE tab.
What you see there is almost entirely from charms.



Yep. But is it too much to ask for a little improvement? They can spend time on thinking what event to launch but have no time for making the game running smoothly
P-N-o-Y-AgiLa
 
Posts: 171
Joined: Dec 23 2014, 5:45pm

Re: Trading

Postby Ecstasy on Dec 25 2017, 1:50am

There's a new trading update in the works.
A new sort feature too, perhaps a better trading interface.

Some players already have the sort feature on their devices to test it out, since it's in beta. I posted a picture of it on my "Showcase Edit" thread.
Eventually ATA will bring out a sort feature for our showcase, a better trading interface and improvements to the whole process. They're just really slow and inept at it.
Ecstasy
 
Posts: 271
Joined: Dec 28 2010, 4:02am

Re: Trading

Postby P-N-o-Y-AgiLa on Dec 25 2017, 1:53am

Ecstasy wrote:There's a new trading update in the works.
A new sort feature too, perhaps a better trading interface.

Some players already have the sort feature on their devices to test it out, since it's in beta. I posted a picture of it on my "Showcase Edit" thread.
Eventually ATA will bring out a sort feature for our showcase, a better trading interface and improvements to the whole process. They're just really slow and inept at it.




That's really good to know. Guess I was wrong about them
P-N-o-Y-AgiLa
 
Posts: 171
Joined: Dec 23 2014, 5:45pm

Re: Trading

Postby goillthebonecrusher on Dec 28 2017, 11:13am

Is anyone having trouble. Trading as when I go to select item 2 trade it will not select item into trade box ps I’m on iPhone 7. Help please
goillthebonecrusher
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Oct 11 2011, 1:16pm

Re: Trading

Postby Zesty_X on Dec 28 2017, 11:46am

I get that all the time bonecrusher, u have to go back and repeat the select action , on the third time it will go where u want it !
Zesty_X
 
Posts: 127
Joined: Aug 29 2012, 9:07am


Return to Ideas + Feature Requests

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests