Update Request List

Share your ideas and request new features.

Moderator: Kingdoms at War

Update Request List

Postby Killzone on Oct 16 2015, 2:08pm

Hello everyone, I'm Killzone ^_^! Just a little background, I've been playing Kaw for 7 years, I've seen many changes in kaw and updates of course. I don't know much about EE, so if something doesn't seem right, please let me know. Other than that small problem- I promise to make sure your ideas are heard.

I wanted to start off by explaining this thread. This is a recreation of a thread that ran in 2011 and in 2013. Each time the thread had disappeared suddenly. Yet, each time the kawmmunity had come up with over 200+ ideas for updates. Some were actually implemented while others were left behind. This thread is for those who do not have the time to make a thread, it's also for those who want more publicity for their ideas!

RULES:

1. If you post your idea for an update on here, but you have a thread... please let me know and I will link your thread under the heading.
  2. If the majority of the Kawmmunity agrees your idea will not work, it will be assumed so
  3. Also if the above happens and you're idea is listed as such, its only so others do not suggest it
  4. Don't harrass or bully someone for their idea, please use Constructive Criticism
  5. There is no need to broaden your idea if you cannot, the hope is that even just you mentioning it, that others will help you with the details
  6. If one of your ideas is wrongly listed, please contact me
  7. Please keep this serious, trolls will be asked to leave immediately, any trolling is off topic.
  8. Have fun, be creative, lets get our voices heard!

Key:
  1. Suggestion would not work or Currently Denied by Kawmunity
  2. Implemented by ATA
  3. Possibly being implemented or in the works
  4. ATA has responded postively
  5. ATA Response=Negative
  6. Additional information
  7. Member who Suggested Idea w/link to profile