LL Wars - The Complete Guide

Discussion in 'Wars' started by oldStarbucks, Jun 14, 2016.

1. Introduction to Low Lands

Hello, all. many of you know me as Chocolate. With the announcement of Season 6 I decided it might be a good time to introduce many of you to Low Land Wars.

I have a lot of experience with Low Land Wars. I warred constantly during the betas running wc rosters in my own clan Victis Honor, then I warred and sometimes WCed in Netflix and other "Brotherhood for LL Clans". during beta I released several spread sheets which gave low land stats based on building count, before the profile stat page update.
    I have permed in many respectable Low Land clans including We Own It, Chaos Reborn, and Shy. I currently am a perm warrior in Shy, where, I often back up as War Commander when needed.
    I have written several programs for war clans, other WCs, and even the public. my most well known is my War Command Center, which Vadue(HTLFreak) included in version 5.3.3 of his tracker.

What This Forum Will Cover
    Chapters

• 1. What Are Low Land Wars?
      2. Tips and Tricks For The Low Land Warrior.
      3. Low Land Tracking
      4. Tips and Tricks for Tracking LL
      5. Low Land War Commanding
      6. Tips and Tricks for Commanding LL
      7. Programs
      8. Advice for New War Clans
      9. Goodbye

1. What are Low Land Wars?

Low Land wars are wars utilizing only your low land build. you cannot have pots in low land wars. originally, bfa and bfe were not counted, however, recently they have been included as a percent based on the amount of bfe/bfa you have. Although the developers included Bfa; max plunder is still ignored in Low land wars. This means that there is no longer a static component to your plunder. keep this in mind that in LL you might make 5m per attack from 100% but 2m at 50% and 5,000 gold at 5%.

2. Tips and Tricks for The Low Land Warrior.

• Sell all Attack and spy attack pots.