New EXTRA War - Give a chance to war to everyone!

Discussion in 'Wars' started by Olypics, Sep 14, 2014.

1. First of all, If you haven't done it: Please raise your voice in this thread

We have collectively provided a decent effort to show that WE (Kiwis, Aussies & Asians) need a time slot to war, just like everyone else do.
    Looking at the latest update (no schedule change - Round war still ON), it goes against any reasonable logic.

However, until now, only "claims" and "words" were used to express the necessity for a war at the 3am PDT time slot. As a scientist, I believe a rigorous proof/explanation is due. Therefore I compiled a small spreadsheet to:
    1- show the current schedule.
    2- highlight the necessity of a proper time slot for this side of the World.
    3- Show & explain why the previous "Aussie War" trial was a pathetic fail.

As we always say, a good picture is worth a 1,000 words...

[​IMG]

And now, a 1,000 words... ;)

In Dark Green is the best time slot for each time zone during Week days. I took 6pm (after work) to 10pm (last reasonable time to start a war when you work/have school the next day).
    In Light Green is the possible time slot during weekend, and for nolife who play all day long. I believe 7am to midnight is a reasonable assumption for the large majority.
    In Light Red is the time when most people are sleeping (or should be... :lol: )

1- The Current Schedule
    War 1 is only/mainly for Asians since the rest of the World is either sleeping or at work/school...
    Europeans have War 2/3 and Americans have War 4/5 or 5/6 depending on their TZ.
    War 6 is only for Americans on the West Coast and zombies.
    As you can see at a glance, there is at the moment not a single war for Kiwis/Aussies during weekdays, and only 1 for Asians, which brings us to the 2nd point...

2 - War Zero!
    You don't need 5 years of study to see that the time slot for War 0, highlighted in Red on the graph is a necessity.